Contact

We want to make it easy for you to contact the right person at CH&LA. To help us respond to your inquiry as quickly as possible, please choose the most appropriate contact for your needs.

For CH&LA Members:

Toll Free: 800.678.2462
Fax: 916.444.5848

General Inquiries:

Local: 916.444.5780
Fax: 916.444.5848
Email: service@calodging.com

For Members of the Media:

Contact Name: Lynn Mohrfeld, CAE, IOM - President & CEO
Local: 916.554.2664
Email: lynn@calodging.com

For Member Legal Services:

Contact Name: Jim Abrams - Member Legal Advisor
Local: 916.425.8476
Email: jim@calodging.com

For Governmental, Regulatory and Legislative Issues:

Contact Name: Bridget Boyd - Legislative & Communications Manager
Local: 916.554.2677
Email: bridget@calodging.com

For CH&LA Education Foundation:

Contact Name: Susan Ragatz - Education Director
Local: 916.554.2678
Email: susan@calodging.com

For Advertising, Sponsorship, or Promotional Opportunities:

Contact Name: Jennifer Flohr, CMP - Senior Vice President
Local: 916.554.2667
Email: jennifer@calodging.com

For Lodging Properties Interested in CH&LA Membership:

Contact Name: Sandra Oberle - Sr. Membership Manager
Local: 916.554.2662
Email: sandra@calodging.com

For CABBI Programs:

Contact Name: Jenn Wheaton - Marketing & CABBI Program Coordinator
Toll Free: 800-373-9251
Local: 916.554.2673
Email: jenn@cabbi.com

For Lodging Properties Interested in CABBI Membership:

Contact Name: Jenn Wheaton
Local: 916.554.2673
Email: jenn@cabbi.com

For Vendor Memberships

Contact Name: Jessica Counts - Event Coordinator
Local: 916-554-2665
Email: jessica@calodging.com

For Meetings & Events:

Contact Name: Jennifer Flohr, CMP - Senior Vice President
Local: 916.554.2667
Email: jennifer@calodging.com

Contact Name: Jessica Counts
Local: 916-554-2665
Email: jessica@calodging.com

For CH&LA Member Services:

Contact Name: Jennifer Flohr, CMP - Senior Vice President
Local: 916.554.2667
Email: jennifer@calodging.com

For Accounting Services:

Contact Name: Michelle Donohue - Accounting/Operations Manager
Local: 916.554.2663
Email: michelle@calodging.com

For Office Services:

Contact Name: Sue Norton - Office Services Manager
Local: 916.554.2660
Email: sue@calodging.com